Author Topic: Top psychics are split for me  (Read 9369 times)

Offline Penelope

Top psychics are split for me
« on: December 13, 2018, 06:46:05 AM »
Just throwing this out there.  I am new to the world is psychic reading so I apologize if this topic has already been discussed and regurgitated.  The readers most talked about on this forum all picked up on my situation, and my POI, quite well but their outcomes are different.

Aries Intuition, Ness and QoC all say things are not going forward.
Tara, Effie, Gaylene, LadyP, Diane731, Angeldust36 and Cookie sees us together but not until the March-June timeframe.
Mattie, Zadalia, FriendSue and SourcePower sees my POI and I will never be quite over.  I am sure this is not a good thing.

I hope that numbers make a difference (the more something is predicted, the more likely it will happen), but my gut tells me they don’t.  Thoughts?
« Last Edit: December 13, 2018, 07:09:57 AM by Penelope »

Offline Jili1945

Re: Top psychics are split for me
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2018, 07:04:16 AM »
Have you ever tried Yazmin (in Kasamba)?

Offline Penelope

« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2018, 07:08:51 AM »
Have you ever tried Yazmin (in Kasamba)?

No.  I’ve been a little hesitant to migrate out further.  How are they on timeframes/predictions?

Offline Jili1945

« Reply #3 on: December 13, 2018, 07:33:47 AM »
I have faith in her. A couple of her major predictions for me already happened with a really good time frame, but her prediction for POI has not come to pass yet. However, as she has proved her already, I am really hoping this one happens too - with an off time frame though. I love her consistency. She never changes her words even when I contact her with different accounts.

Offline Dreamer23

« Reply #4 on: December 13, 2018, 01:51:33 PM »
This is just proof that psychics can tell you so many different things. I've heard sooooo many variations over the years about my situation. It's so hard to know who is right.