Author Topic: How would you rank them?  (Read 3512 times)

Offline Carmendiaz

How would you rank them?
« on: April 03, 2020, 08:42:16 PM »
Hi! I am still a newbie trying to figure out who is the best. I personally have read with kish, lady p, mattie. I am dying to read with cookie and uli but no luck. Feel free to recommend one that worked for you

How would you rate these psychics:

-Cookie
-kisha
-Lady P
-Yona
-Uli
-Mattie

Thank you

Offline Love2lovenj

Re: How would you rank them?
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2020, 09:19:35 PM »
I'm sure people will chime in but your best bet is to read thru their individual threads to get a good idea. 

Offline Carmendiaz

« Reply #2 on: April 03, 2020, 09:46:40 PM »
I'm sure people will chime in but your best bet is to read thru their individual threads to get a good idea.

I have been :) I have been lurker for a while before I got approved. It is so hard though to see which one gets the popular vote :)

Offline Love2lovenj

« Reply #3 on: April 03, 2020, 09:52:43 PM »
I've never tried doing a poll but they do have a poll section.  Maybe it will be easy to set it up there. I'm not tech savy so I don't really know.  Hope you get the info you need thou.  These readings are pricey so its good to do your research. 🤞

Offline sexyp

« Reply #4 on: April 03, 2020, 10:12:01 PM »
 Please take mattie off the list
Hi! I am still a newbie trying to figure out who is the best. I personally have read with kish, lady p, mattie. I am dying to read with cookie and uli but no luck. Feel free to recommend one that worked for you

-Cookie
-kisha
-Lady P
-Yona
-Uli
-Mattie

Thank you

Offline Sparkle002

« Reply #5 on: April 03, 2020, 10:29:28 PM »

-Cookie
-kisha
-Lady P
-Yona
-Uli
-Mattie

Thank you

Maybe this will help....some of them are on here

http://www.thepsychicreviews.com/forum/index.php/topic,4286.0.html

Offline PurpleRain

« Reply #6 on: April 03, 2020, 11:24:47 PM »

-Cookie
-kisha
-Lady P
-Yona
-Uli
-Mattie

Thank you