Author Topic: Fessing up  (Read 4851 times)

Offline JonesCDee

Fessing up
« on: August 22, 2018, 07:00:20 AM »
Got myself in a tailspin. Just started doubting my go to reader because of a post on here. I already started running out to yet another f***ing psychic website and then realized its not that other poster, its not my reader, its me with the issue here. What the f**k am I doing? I'm a successfully professional adult and one thing someone I dont know posts makes me run for a 'fix'. You know its bad when even your reader says your reading too much, right?!!
I did browse the the new site, then I decided to do something different and post here instead. What I mean is do something different instead of blowing $1000s on some new bulls**t site. Doesnt matter that I know there's stellar readers on other sites, I just want to hear good things, NOW!  :-[
Yep, this is addiction, and it's classic that it was a f***ing psychic who told me that first! Like the barkeep cutting off the alcoholic,cos who recognizes someone with a problem better than the barkeep?!
I'll likely delete this later this morning but right now Im stoked that I had the balls to write this to a buch of strangers who I hope understand.
No new website for me tonight, the plug is in the jug!!

Offline Heather

Re: Fessing up
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2018, 10:18:09 AM »
You probably haven’t spent as much as I have though.

Offline Dreamer23

« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2018, 02:07:36 PM »
What is making you want to go to a new site?

What does your trusted reader say? Are they telling you negative things?

Offline sawthelight

« Reply #3 on: August 22, 2018, 05:24:27 PM »