Author Topic: Being 'Psychic'  (Read 4531 times)

Offline CrazyLace - P

Being 'Psychic'
« on: July 12, 2018, 08:06:02 PM »
I am moved to create this topic so as to enlighten many of you on what 'being psychic' entails. I am not soliciting clients; I am attempting to enlighten, clarify and empower many of you regarding having psychic readings. I am in no way speaking for all psychics or intuitives; I am sharing my perspective, experience, and truth.

I am clairvoyant (have visions), clairaudient (hear voices and sounds), clairsentient (have impressions, 'gut feelings'), claircognizant (have 'inner knowing' - some things I just know), an Empath (can feel what another feels), and a Medium (communicate with those who have transitioned)...now that's a lot to access when giving someone a reading. I don't use tools (Tarot Cards, Runes, Playing Cards, Pendulums, etc.); I read via energy. I have been giving readings for 24 years now. Now, enough of me, let's talk about You.

You want a psychic to tell you what? What you want to hear, because some will. You say you want the truth? Okay then be self-aware and open-minded so that the truth can be relayed to you. Yet be consistent; some clients will ask for the truth but they really want to hear what they want to hear and when the psychic doesn't offer such, they give a bad review, form an attitude, or simply disconnect. KNOW WHAT YOU WANT BEFORE YOU CALL A PSYCHIC.

DO RESEARCH...because why not? If you are serious about your question, then you should be serious about its answer and so spend the time discovering the psychic/intuitive who has good or great feedback. You may want to make sure they have a lot of feedback (well more than one person LOL!) so that you can have a better view of who they are as a Psychic. Some great Psychics will have negative reviews and feedback due to several factors.