Author Topic: Santino and Kikiyo?  (Read 3433 times)

Offline Lauriegrz123

Santino and Kikiyo?
« on: April 27, 2018, 03:30:44 AM »
Has anyone read with Santino or Kikiyo? I’m new to the psychic thing and after reading stuff on here I’m paranoid about being scammed. I got a great vibe from both of them and both gave me predictions for early May which matches up with predictions I’ve received from psychic source and Asknow. Santino (CP) along the ones from psychic source said early May. Kikiyo said May 6 and Denny from Asknow said May 5(my guides were showing him double 5’s). Dwayne from CP said by summer. I felt so confident knowing that these people from all different places were seeing the same timeline. Everyone basically gave me the same reasoning for my situation as well. They all seem to be fairly newish which I like because I feel like they would want to do their best so they could gain a following and I guess move up. I genuinely believe there are people with psychic abilities but I know there are many frauds. I told kikiyo how close her prediction was to Denny’s and she told me if she’s off in her predictions it’s usually only by a day and that normally her predictions are harsh and not positive outcomes that people want but in my case it’s a good thing. They all gave me advice that makes sense. I guess only time will tell. 
Wondering if anyone else has experience with them?

Offline mignnone

Re: Santino and Kikiyo?
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2018, 04:17:33 AM »