Author Topic: Hi, I'm new to this, looking for advice  (Read 3953 times)

Offline shannon1025

Hi, I'm new to this, looking for advice
« on: December 04, 2017, 04:20:33 AM »
Hi all! I've only recently been reading with online psychics. I had a woman near my home that I read with in person, but she has moved away and does not do phone readings. I feel a little lost but I do love the idea of being able to access a psychic from my couch :) I'm hoping to find one or two readers that I can establish a relationship with that aren't too expensive. Any advice for someone new to online psychic readings? Do you find that some of the connection is lost if you read over chat? What are the best sites? So far I've used Keen and Kasamba, and definitely like Keen a lot better.

Offline Seeker

Re: Hi, I'm new to this, looking for advice
« Reply #1 on: December 09, 2017, 11:18:37 PM »
Don't become addicted. Only use this as a tool and in very rare, unfamiliar circumstances. Otherwise, you'll be on the phone/chat all the time throwing away a fortune and getting nowhere.

Offline shannon1025

« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2017, 01:21:28 AM »
Thanks all. I'm reading some of the posts here about readers sharing notes, and secret forums? WTF??? My friend has been using Keen for quite some time and has a few favorites that I've tried out. Still searching for that one that I click with.

Offline journalmuse

« Reply #3 on: December 27, 2017, 03:41:11 PM »
Unfortunately a lot of it is trial and error, because readers that seem to work for one person sometimes don't work for another person. Best advice is to read here, and be choosy... also really examine feedback. In feedback I look for reports of specific predictions that have come true, not just thanks for the reading, or you're so nice, or you make me feel better, etc.

Offline AustralieNs

« Reply #4 on: December 27, 2017, 06:51:57 PM »