Author Topic: Miss Ann - bitwine tarot reader  (Read 139078 times)

Offline sawthelight

Re: Miss Ann - bitwine tarot reader
« Reply #180 on: December 10, 2018, 03:50:03 PM »
I'm not sure if she is clairvoyant in addition to reading tarot because once she told me poi and I look like we are doing something really fun outdoors, I didn't think too much about it bc i thought she only reads cards, but a few days later we went swimming in an outdoor pool.. I was impressed with her.
she reads cards well but might be a little too optimistic sometimes, her readings made much more sense to me once i started learning to read basic meanings of cards, so you can interpret for yourself according to the situation and her insights.

I always got the impression she was just a tarot reader, no other skills, being that she seems to just go off what the cards tell her.

She was wrong on overall outcome for me, but she got small things right along the way...last reading I had with her was last year, and even though timing isn't clear with her, I think it's safe to say she was definitely wrong with outcome since I haven't spoken to that guy in many months.

Offline whskers

« Reply #181 on: December 11, 2018, 02:50:27 AM »
I think miss ann is fantastic at present. Eg. If you are not speaking with poi, poi’s personality, poi moved away, but I heard several feedbacks that she misinterprets future card.  Although miss Ann was correct with her big prediction on me.

josh34

« Reply #182 on: December 11, 2018, 03:02:46 AM »
I think miss ann is fantastic at present. Eg. If you are not speaking with poi, poi’s personality, poi moved away, but I heard several feedbacks that she misinterprets future card.  Although miss Ann was correct with her big prediction on me.