Author Topic: Kassie Kai / Totem Aion  (Read 16953 times)

Offline soonyoung

Kassie Kai / Totem Aion
« on: May 04, 2017, 01:46:55 PM »
Has anyone read with Kassie Kai (Totem Aion)? She's on bitwine and kasamba. Usually, i'm a bit weary with bitwine "psychics" but I read with her twice, part of the prediction came to pass merely two days later so I went to get an update reading. The way she described the person in question and the situation was spot on, and I didn't give her any names, date of births, or any back ground info other than letting her know her prediction came to pass. She's truly amazing and I'm excited to see if the rest of her predictions will come to pass. I'm curious if anyone else has read with her and what were your experiences? If you haven't, I highly suggest reading with her! She's honest, quick, doesn't rush and will even go over time without charging. She's like a friend!

I also hope i'm posting in the right place lol, this is my first time posting!

Lovefash67

Re: Kassie Kai / Totem Aion
« Reply #1 on: May 04, 2017, 02:21:40 PM »
I used to read with her often on bitwine. At first I thought she was accurate but then one day I had a question in regards to my bf at that time she stated that me and that person were not talking when in actuality we spoke all day, every day. So, I just stopped reading with her.

Offline Dnj1984

« Reply #2 on: February 24, 2018, 04:11:39 PM »
Has anyone had success with her?

Offline SunshineChick22

« Reply #3 on: February 24, 2018, 04:58:07 PM »
Has anyone had success with her?

I have pending predictions currently. BUT I have come to learn not to read too often with her or her cards will start saying the opposite. Usually first reading is right.

Offline Dnj1984

« Reply #4 on: February 24, 2018, 05:17:45 PM »
Omg! Good to know
I read with a few weeks back and today was totally different. So I’m going to go with the initial reading.

Offline SunshineChick22

« Reply #5 on: February 24, 2018, 06:33:09 PM »