Author Topic: Wendy Jenae  (Read 20315 times)

Offline psychic girls

Re: Wendy Jenae
« Reply #15 on: December 23, 2018, 01:20:51 AM »
I’m not sure if I read with this reader before or not I read with so many on keen 90 percent of the time all I get is stock line like he scared, it will take times, he afraid, he scared of commitment, he got someone in his family that sick. This person like you a lot but he afraid when I heard psychics said that hang up on them.

Offline bstalling

« Reply #16 on: December 24, 2018, 11:33:46 PM »
For anyone thinking of calling for a reading, here's a recap of what has been written about me in this thread:

• I'm unethical
  • My readings are generic
  • I leave callers feeling stupid and simple
  • My readings are mostly inaccurate
  • I lack sensitivity
  • I victim shame
  • I never admit when I'm wrong
  • I commit the horrible act of blocking callers
  • I'm a con artist like all other readers

Please, please, please don't call me. You will be much better off getting a reading from any other of the hundreds advisors on Keen.

While we'll never speak, I wish you Happy Holidays and the most amazing, most joyful 2019.

I respect that you have had your say, but you are coming across as a little too defensive here. It was just a few posters that relayed their account of having a reading with you. You are going to get callers since you provide services on Keen. Not everyone will think the same things as the other posters. And just because we've read others reviews on you, it does not mean we wont come to our own conclusions of your reading..which may or may not be positive.

Most clients on here understand that each persons experience about a reader is their own. There is no need to prevent people from calling you just because you got bad feedback.

Offline tellmewhy

« Reply #17 on: December 25, 2018, 12:48:41 AM »