Author Topic: My experiences on Kasamba  (Read 25341 times)

Offline Jewelbrite

Re: My experiences on Kasamba
« Reply #15 on: October 24, 2018, 07:06:17 AM »
Try Magical Oracle of Kasamba. She has predicted accurate timing for me. I used to go to her after my divorce. She predicted my remarriage to the month of it's occurance. She said before 2016. I was married on December 20th 2015! She also predicted my additional child and her astrological sign, before my daughter was even born. Magical Oracle is a very well-educated person, her command of the language and sense of humor shows she is not one of the lower educated types that abound in this profession. I would know - I am an University professor myself who needed some Psychic help during a low period of my life. She made me into a believer of Psychic predictions. She is quite expensive but worth it.

Offline Apalm831

« Reply #16 on: October 24, 2018, 07:58:45 AM »
Try Magical Oracle of Kasamba. She has predicted accurate timing for me. I used to go to her after my divorce. She predicted my remarriage to the month of it's occurance. She said before 2016. I was married on December 20th 2015! She also predicted my additional child and her astrological sign, before my daughter was even born. Magical Oracle is a very well-educated person, her command of the language and sense of humor shows she is not one of the lower educated types that abound in this profession. I would know - I am an University professor myself who needed some Psychic help during a low period of my life. She made me into a believer of Psychic predictions. She is quite expensive but worth it.

Uh huh...

Offline dascallie

« Reply #17 on: October 24, 2018, 08:18:53 AM »