Author Topic: SpiritDivine  (Read 34136 times)

Offline Baypark1

Re: SpiritDivine
« Reply #15 on: April 07, 2017, 08:45:22 PM »
Lots of readers will check to see the feedback a caller left for others, and if they see negatives, automatically block.  Guess they figure it's risky lol.

I think I've only left one negative feedback for a reader that took 2 minutes to type one sentence and basically said nothing.  That deserves a negative feedback lol

Offline SunshineChick22

« Reply #16 on: April 09, 2017, 12:36:09 AM »
Another prediction of hers came to pass. Unfortunately it was a negative one lol I've been at my place of employment for 3 years now and was sure after I got my last degree they would advance me. I asked her last week if they would. She said no, they won't, and that I'll end up somewhere else. I was so sure she may be wrong because they love me there. But she was right. I found that out this week. So I've had two predictions from her in the last week pass. One regarding a love question and the other regarding a job.

stargazer

« Reply #17 on: April 11, 2017, 06:59:47 PM »
I liked spiritdivine. She was fast and accurate.

Offline verb18

« Reply #18 on: April 11, 2017, 07:25:57 PM »
I liked spiritdivine. She was fast and accurate.

Im so upset she blocked me i really wanted to try her. Literally blocked me because I missed one of her calls for an arranged call back... but she called back at literally 8 AM EST... it should really tell the readers your time zones before they call back lol!!

Offline britbrat

« Reply #19 on: April 11, 2017, 07:42:29 PM »
I hate when they block you before you get to read with them. It's so stupid.

moonlight412

« Reply #20 on: April 22, 2017, 03:28:57 PM »
She is super weird!!!! Blocked me without even talking... don't like her already! lol

Offline Baypark1

« Reply #21 on: April 22, 2017, 03:39:59 PM »
She is super weird!!!! Blocked me without even talking... don't like her already! lol