Author Topic: JUDIs Inner Light  (Read 316233 times)

Offline SarahM

Re: JUDIs Inner Light
« Reply #915 on: February 06, 2021, 07:41:32 PM »
I'm new to this reader. Are predictions her thing or is she just an empath?

Offline njlady

« Reply #916 on: February 13, 2021, 12:16:33 AM »
She is an outstanding empath and channeler.  I've had some outstanding calls with her and it wasn't "tell me what I want to hear" b.s.   She has always been very honest with me and I appreciate(d) it very much.

If you have a connection with her that doesn't resonate with you, politely end the call and don't call her 2,649 more times.

Offline russianred

« Reply #917 on: January 09, 2022, 08:37:24 PM »
Does anyone still read with her?

I tried her for the first time a few months ago.  It was entertaining and fun, but everything she "channeled" was an extrapolation of what I had told her or just generic guy talk.  There are a lot of posts on this thread about how she uses words like "babe" when she's channeling... I was waiting for that because my now ex-boyfriend and I used that language constantly with each other, but she never did.  I would also say that if she had truly "channeled" him, she wouldn't have missed something huge that caused me to break up with him...

All in all, not convinced, but at least she's nice.

Offline Kate

« Reply #918 on: January 10, 2022, 02:25:28 AM »
She’s like a lot of others with skill, in that if she wants to, she can tune in and do an amazing job... and also if she can’t tune in, or chooses not tune in, she will patronize instead of just say she’s not getting it. If you starting to be trusting of her and then discover this for yourself, it is infuriating and breaks the trust. Sometimes she can even get away with it without clients realizing. Awesome Judi 👍

Also so true from my experience unfortunately  - I read with her a few times in 2017. She gave me a lot of inaccurate information with bits of accuracy interspersed when she connected..