Author Topic: Yona Farrell  (Read 1533249 times)

Offline embibems

Re: Yona Farrell
« Reply #3135 on: November 24, 2019, 11:05:37 PM »
Congrats @lovefash! That's awesome and I'm really happy that this development has panned out! Gives me hope in her predictions working for me, too. I am a Yona newbie, just read w her on Tuesday. I am waiting for some stuff to happen (I think some already has tbh) before posting anything else but I have a question.

I got a General Tarot but she saw the "Scales of Justice" in her crystal and asked me first if I was involved or knew anyone involved with law or with a legal matter. I said no, it didn't really resonate yet so she thought it was a prediction coming up.

For her, the Scales of Justice on the surface meant legal matter or law or someone involved with law. But the more she elaborated, she also said it could mean "Justice" in the form of a frank conversation in the form of an "update" from either the blue or brown-eyed man I'm talking to (blue-eyed being main POI, now ex). She said the "update" would be in the form of a "development" and that it was a sign of "progress in a wider sequence of events."

She then immediately asked me who the Queen of Cups was attached to my POI. I know exactly who this is... After she read on that point a bit, she circled back to the "Scales of Justice" and said she thought it would be an update from the blue-eyed man about this QoC situation in the form of a progress report and he would be speaking to me in a friendly manner.

Anywho--have any of you had the Scales of Justice pop up with Yona? What about in a non-traditional way with like with me i.e. not necessarily a legal matter or something to do with "law" or a "contract"? Thank you for the insight!