Author Topic: Yona Farrell  (Read 1532935 times)

Offline Jeninmd2

Re: Yona Farrell
« Reply #1785 on: June 03, 2019, 08:05:34 PM »
Jeninmd2 I haven’t had that happen in my reading but........

I wanted to update that Yona’s prediction with that difficult man happened today. I’m happy that I said I wanted to give it a little more time. But I work in Finance for a well known bank and I had a call come in today which was one of my customers and he was being very difficult and we exchanged words right over the phn. He ended up hanging up on me and that’s when it hit me that it was the prediction that Yona saw being definitely with a difficult man. It seems that for right now, her predictions are happening in the order in which she gave them. Has that ever happened for anyone? Predictions happening in order in which they are given? I know some ppl were saying that their predictions could happened in a different sequence from the order they were told. So another hit for Yona I must say. I hope her predictions continue to manifest.

Glad your prediction finally happened in a way that fits exactly!  As for predictions happening in order, I have had a few readings where they go more or less in order and a few also where they don't.

Offline Jeninmd2

« Reply #1786 on: June 03, 2019, 08:07:19 PM »
Hi guys! So I’ve given feedback on quite a few readers and wanted to post my update. I’m pretty hurt so I don’t want to post it in multiple places, but the guy everyone saw coming back is now in a relationship with someone else. I and no one else saw this coming, so I’m quite thrown and unsure how to react to it. At this point, every single person, including Yona was incorrect because I don’t see me ever reconciling with him, even IF he wanted to, which is extremely unlikely at this point.