Author Topic: Is anyone else feeling shitty like me  (Read 38566 times)

Offline Libra

• Veterans
Re: Is anyone else feeling shitty like me
« Reply #150 on: March 15, 2011, 02:54:46 AM »
Thanks Beachgirl, I try not to call unless it's really necessary  :P My Guides are telling me not to call that much.
Beachgirl I really want to thank you for inspiring me to work with Archangel Michael, I am a beginner, but I got some results! Thank You Archangel Michael and Spirit Guides.

Offline Beachgirl333

« Reply #151 on: March 15, 2011, 03:05:21 AM »
I got results too...he cut the cords for me regarding my SM real quick.  Its amazing...i have not really been thinking about him...i have been more focused on myself and having fun. a friend of mine is going thru a heartbreak.  She doesnt know anything about CP or calling psychics but its funny because the other day she said to me.  I wish i could know what he was doing and then she said I wish I could just do a soell on him to make him come  back.  I know her pain and I was going to tell her to call CP but then im worried she might mention it at work (She's a coworker) to people and I dont need that.  So I just pulled a couple cards for her when she wasnt around and then when i saw her i said well this is what I probably think he's doing.  She felt a little better a little clear about the situation.

Offline cj

« Reply #152 on: March 15, 2011, 04:11:28 AM »
Libra,

it seems like talking to your spirit guides will help you get some great results! I think you're doing great but I understand how you feel like you need some clarity from other psychics

sammiepoo

« Reply #153 on: May 23, 2011, 07:42:04 PM »
I am not feeling shitty but I am a bit inpaitent and wanting things to happen and I know they will because things have happened in the past but I am inpaitent.

jen80

« Reply #154 on: February 26, 2013, 03:30:05 AM »